







## Third Joint Cohesion Policy Conference Advisory Board

- **Professor John Bachtler,** Professor of European Policy Studies and Director of the European Policies Research Centre, University of Strathclyde, UK and TU Delft, The Netherlands
- **Professor Agnieszka Olechnicka,** Associate Professor and Director, Centre for European Regional and Local Studies (EUROREG), University of Warsaw, Poland
- Professor Sébastien Bourdin, Associate Dean, Faculty and Professor in Economic Geography,
  Department of Economics
- **Dr Peter Wostner,** Senior Researcher, Institute of Macroeconomics Analysis and Development, Slovenia
- Professor Simona lammarino, Professor of Economic Geography, Department of Geography and Environment, London School of Economics, UK
- **Dr Jakša Puljiz,** Head of Department for European Integration, Institute for Development and International Relations, Zagreb (IRMO), Croatia
- Professor Dr Vinko Mustra, Dean, Faculty of Economics, Business and Tourism, University of Split, Croatia
- Professor Laura Polverari, Associate Professor of Political Science, University of Padua, Italy
- Professor Ida Musialkowska, Associate Professor and Head of Department of European Studies, Poznań University of Economics and Business, Poland
- Dr Julia Bachtrögler-Unger, Austrian Institute for Economic Research WIFO, Austria